Nr.13 (Power Party Edit)

artist: Je Dàvu
title: Nr.13 (Power Party Edit)
label: Platzhirsch 2009
catalog: PLATZHIRSCH21
format: 12" & Digital

decks discogs beatport junodownload

Since february 2004 Platzhirsch has been gathering a unique troup of artists and has quickly become one of the most established labels within the Kompakt distribution. These musicians share a penchant for an unrestraint party sound, while retaining a fostered individualism in their respective productions. You can see this clearly on the anniversary compilation which reverts to the full potential of the artist pool: Melon, Mark Broom, Dominik Eulberg a.k.a. Rocco Branco, Don Williams, Alex Cortex, Jason Emsley, Matt O’ Brien, Tobias Becker, they all and a few more contributed tracks. You wouldn’t let such an opportunity for celebration pass by and neither would Platzhirsch. Alex Cortex and Melon from Amsterdam under his synonym „Je Davu“ start this compilation. Good Hunting!!!